Chakra Layered Cylinder Point Silver Plated Pendant 1.5"


This polished point pendant combines gemstones that correlate to the seven chakras. It includes Red Jasper, Carnelian, Citrine, Aventurine, Lapis, Iolite, and Amethyst. It is believed that wearing or carrying all chakra stones helps to balance the energy centers of the body. It measures one and a half inches in length.

*Chain Sold Separately 

Gemstone Chakra Connection:

  • Red Jasper - 1st Chakra -Root - Connection with the earth and survival
  • Carnelian- 2nd Chakra - Sacral - Personal identity
  • Citrine-  3rd Chakra - Solar Plexus - Self-confidence and personal power
  • Aventurine- 4th Chakra - Heart - Love for self and others
  • Lapis- 5th Chakra - Throat - Personal truth and ability to speak your truth
  • Iolite- 6th Chakra - Third Eye - Wisdom and ability to see the big picture
  • Amethyst- 7th Chakra - Crown - Connection to a higher power

Related Items