Chakra Stacked Pendulum

Size-Measurement: 9"L including pendulum and chain (Each stone is unique, size may vary slightly)

The term Chakra is itself Hindi in origin and means "spinning wheel". Chakras is a holistic system used for alternative healing and spiritual practices, meditation and color healing. Chakras are also at the root of the human aura, a magnetic field that stands outside the visible body. There are connections between color healing and the Chakras through various formats, for example, The use of rock crystals or precious gem stones, which are linked with various emotional and physical conditions and with specific areas of the body. Chakra balancing is viewed as a re-balancing of energies at all levels, including physical, emotional and psychic. For simple, everyday crystal healing, try an item of Chakra jewelry that contains all seven crystals relating to the Chakra energies.

1. Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
Emotional issues: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food.

2. Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.
Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.
Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
Location: Center of chest just above heart.
Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace.

5. Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
Location: Throat.
Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings, the truth.

6. Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Location: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)
Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions.

7. Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Location: The very top of the head.
Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.

Related Items