Chakra Sacred Symbol Gemstone Bracelet
Chakra Sacred Symbol Gemstone Bracelet

Chakra Sacred Symbol Gemstone Bracelet

Regular price$ 32.00

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This Chakra bracelet has sacred symbols with a gemstone for each of the seven chakras. The chakras are thought to promote complete well-being. 

Gemstone Chakra Connection:

  • Garnet- 1st Chakra -Root - Connection with the earth and survive
  • Carnelian - 2nd & 3rd Chakra - Sacral/Solar plexus - Self-confidence and personal power
  • Yellow Jade-  3rd Chakra - Solar Plexus - Self-confidence and personal power
  • Green Aventurine- 4th Chakra - Heart - Love for self and others
  • Blue Lace Agate- 5th Chakra - Throat - Personal truth and ability to speak your truth
  • Lapis Lazuli- 6th Chakra - Third Eye - Wisdom and ability to see the big picture
  • Amethyst- 7th Chakra - Crown - Connection to a higher power

Each piece is similar, though no item at Crystal Joys is exactly the same as every item is a unique stone that is non-fabricated. Slight variations in color, size, and shape may exist. Every item at Crystal Joys is true "one of a kind". Contact us if you would like to see the specific stone prior to purchase and we would be happy to send you a picture prior to shipment.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.