Chakra Stone Layer Pyramid 1"

Chakra Stone Layer Pyramid 1"

Regular price$ 25.00
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

This stone pyramid combines gemstones that correlate to the seven chakras, that is thought to promote complete well being.

    Your body is thought to have seven Chakras throughout it. Starting from the top of your body the seven Chakras are the Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plex, Sacral, and Root. The most common gemstone associated with your chakras in the same order is Amethyst, Iolite, Aquamarine, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian, and Garnet. 

    Each piece is similar, though no item at Crystal Joys is exactly the same as every item is a unique stone that is non-fabricated. Slight variations in color, size, and shape may exist. Every item at Crystal Joys is true "one of a kind". Contact us if you would like to see the specific stone prior to purchase and we would be happy to send you a picture prior to shipment.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.